AMAR - GLITCH

 

1M7 Records 

Arista France 

SONY Music France 

 

Directed by YSF Studio @ysfstudio

A Phoenix Films production @phoenixfilmsprod 

Production manager: Charlotte Lancelot @charlottelancelot 

DOP: Martin Ragobert @martinlegj

Steadicam operator: Simon Veniel @simonveniel

1st AC: Iris Ibanez @iris.ibanez

Gaffer: Fabien Faure @fabienfaure

Set PA/ Driver @evangege

Stylists: Theotime Sorgato @theotime_sorgato & Caroline Mbonjo @krlnmb

Key Makeup : Lila Drogo @Lila_drogo_mua

Make up artists: Lucie Rodriguez & Victorine Garcia

Photographer: Elijah Regent @Elijah.regent

Assistant photographer @f.amorti

 

3D @madnarts 

Editors & VFX: YSF Studio @ysfstudio

Colorist: Julien Blanche @julien.blanche